Travel the world with Weleda from June to August 2018!

Pin it

Here is an event I would have loved to participated to if I would have been free from June to August 2018! It’s about a world trip of three months with Weleda to discover different Weleda locations and insights behind the scenes. It’s an opportunity for you to travel around the globe, take part in …

Berlin Fashion Week july 2017

Pin it

Last week I went to the july 2017 edition of the Berlin Fashion Week. It is an event that happens twice a year and there are many new and older brands exposing their new collection. The trade shows are mainly for fashion buyers to have a look and choose new items for their shops. During …

Eco-friendly bikini: Transcend Wear

Pin it

Here comes the sun! Yes, summer is almost here in Europe and we are all getting excited about it. It is time to put on our new pair of sunglasses, put some sunscreen on and… choose a bikini of course! And what else could be better than a bikini which is fashionable, soft, comfortable and …

Designer Silver Jewelry from Toulouse: Carole Wiroth

Pin it

Today I would like to present you a jewelry designer from Toulouse: Carole Wiroth The designer At first sight, I was captured by the beauty of her contemporary jewelry that I find refined and elegant. But the designer also sets herself appart from the other jewelry designers because she truly works on the concept before …

Thai fashion designer: PARISSARA

Pin it

This is without a doubt my biggest crush in Thailand: a designer making both sexy and comfortable clothes, while respecting man and environment. It is a challenge to revisit the Thai traditional materials to match the taste of the modern fashion world. I find it all the more remarkable when the purpose of this work …

    © 2018 Lucyness – Tous droits réservés.

Mes deux coups de cœur à la Ethical Fashion Week de Berlin

Pin it

Comme je vous l’ai dit dans mon article précédent, la Ethical Fashion Week de Berlin est un événement qui promeut la mode écologique et responsable. C’est à dire utiliser des matériaux écologiques tout en assurant une totale transparence dans la production. Ainsi, parmi toutes les différentes marques qui présentaient leur nouvelle collection, de la sandale …

Voyage avec Weleda de juin à août 2018 !

Pin it

Voici un plan auquel j’aurais beaucoup aimé participer si j’avais été disponible de juin à août 2018 ! Il s’agit de remporter un voyage de trois mois avec Weleda pour découvrir leurs différents sites et les coulisses de l’entreprise. C’est l’occasion de voyager aux quatre coins du monde, de participer à des ateliers de photographie, d’illustration, …

Fashion Week de Berlin juillet 2017

Pin it

La semaine dernière j’ai assisté à la Fashion Week de Berlin de l’édition de juillet 2017. C’est un événement qui a lieu deux fois par ans où de nombreuses marques y exposent leur nouvelle collection. Les salons sont principalement pour les professionnels de la mode, d’un côté les créateurs, et de l’autre les gérants de …

Bikini eco-responsable: Transcend Wear

Pin it

Ca y est ! L’été est enfin arrivé. Qui dit retour des beaux jours dit lunettes de soleil, crème solaire, et… bikini ! Et quoi de mieux qu’un bikini à la pointe de la mode qui est doux, confortable, et éco-responsable en plus ? Je vous présente ici la marque de maillots de bains Transcend Wear, créée par …

Créatrice toulousaine de bijoux en argent : Carole Wiroth

Pin it

Aujourd’hui je reviens avec la présentation d’une nouvelle créatrice découverte sur Toulouse que j’aimerais vous faire partager : Carole Wiroth. La créatrice Au premier coup d’œil, j’ai été attirée par le côté esthétique de sa collection de bijoux contemporains que je trouve épurés, élégants et raffinés. De plus, la créatrice se distingue de la plupart …

    © 2018 Lucyness – Conscious Fashion & lifestyle – Tous droits réservés.