Dream Act: a guide to responsible consumption in everyday life

Pin it

Good morning everyone! After a few weeks of exams and part time work, I am back on the blog! It is with great enthusiasm that I present to you today Dream Act, a platform I have discovered in December with which we organized a contest on my social networks. In my opinion, the Dream Act …

The Slow Design and Fashion Days event in Geneva

Pin it

The Slow Design and Fashion Days event takes place once a year in Geneva. It was an opportunity for me to discover ethical fashion designers (mostly Swiss), make new contacts, and see the fashion show of the designers’ new collections. Creators’ vision of ethical fashion Creators and ethical fashion At first I had a lot …

JOSÉ – these ethical sweaters are a marvel!

Pin it

It is with great pleasure that I present you JOSÉ, an ethical brand of handmade sweaters and 100% alpaca wool. You might as well know that these sweaters are a marvel! The JOSÉ ethical brand bases its manufacturing of sweaters on sharing with others The beginnings of the JOSÉ ethical brand project Julien and Amélie, …

Selection of vegan shoes to spend the winter in town

Pin it

Veganism is no longer the result of a few marginal bobos eating tofu and wearing straps. It is a true phenomenon that is becoming increasingly popular in many Western societies. It is a way of life that does not consume any animal products. The reasons of being a vegan are ethical, environmental and the health …

Why do I favour small designers over big brands?

Pin it

A few weeks ago, I made a photo shoot at the Louvre for jewelry designer Kathleen Bellonde with the photographer Virginie Tarin. I take advantage of this opportunity to say a word about my preference for small designers, rather than for big brands. Four good reasons to favour small designers over big brands Unique jewels …

    © 2018 Lucyness – Tous droits réservés.

Sélection de cadeaux éthiques pour vos derniers achats de Noël

Pin it

Noël arrive à grand pas ! Pour celles et ceux qui n’ont pas encore achetés leurs cadeaux, ou qui ne savent pas où trouver des articles éthiques, cet article est pour vous. Je me suis associée à la blogueuse de mode éthique Hypiness qui est de Marseille, et ensemble nous avons choisi de vous faire …

L’événement Slow Design and Fashion Days à Genève

Pin it

L’événement Slow Design and Fashion Days a lieu une fois par an à Genève. C’était pour moi l’occasion de découvrir des créateurs de mode éthique (la plupart Suisses), de faire de nouveaux contacts, et de voir le défilé des nouvelles collections des créateurs. La vision des créateurs sur la mode éthique Les créateurs et la mode …

JOSÉ – ces pulls éthiques sont une merveille

Pin it

C’est avec grand plaisir que je vous présente JOSÉ, une marque éthique de pulls fait-main et 100% en laine d’alpaga. Autant vous dire que ces pulls sont une merveille ! La marque éthique JOSÉ fonde sa fabrication de pulls sur le partage Les débuts du projet de la marque éthique JOSÉ Julien et Amélie, co-fondateurs …

Sélection de vêtements éthiques pour hommes

Pin it

J’ai reçu des plaintes de la part de mes proches de la gente masculine, qui trouvaient que je proposais pas assez d’alternatives sur la mode éthique pour les hommes ! C’est vrai qu’elle n’est pas réservée uniquement aux femmes. Voici donc ma sélection de vêtements éthiques pour hommes, afin de restaurer une égalité sur le blog …

Sélection de manteaux éthiques

Pin it

Je continue dans ma lancée pour faire une sélection de vêtements d’hiver éthiques ! Ici, j’ai repris tous les créateurs de mode éthique que j’avais rencontrés à la fashion week de Berlin en Juillet 2017. J’ai également ajouté d’autres créateurs que j’ai repérés suite à quelques recherches. Je vous présente une sélection de manteaux éthiques que …

    © 2018 Lucyness – Conscious Fashion & lifestyle – Tous droits réservés.