Those women who act for ethical fashion

Pin it

Today is International Women’s Day, so I wanted to highlight them in this article. As part of my positive fashion attitude project, I had the chance to meet these entrepreneurs from various backgrounds who are all working in their own way towards the same goal. I really admire them for what they are doing for …

Dream Act: a guide to responsible consumption in everyday life

Pin it

Good morning everyone! After a few weeks of exams and part time work, I am back on the blog! It is with great enthusiasm that I present to you today Dream Act, a platform I have discovered in December with which we organized a contest on my social networks. In my opinion, the Dream Act …

The Slow Design and Fashion Days event in Geneva

Pin it

The Slow Design and Fashion Days event takes place once a year in Geneva. It was an opportunity for me to discover ethical fashion designers (mostly Swiss), make new contacts, and see the fashion show of the designers’ new collections. Creators’ vision of ethical fashion Creators and ethical fashion At first I had a lot …

Selection of vegan shoes to spend the winter in town

Pin it

Veganism is no longer the result of a few marginal bobos eating tofu and wearing straps. It is a true phenomenon that is becoming increasingly popular in many Western societies. It is a way of life that does not consume any animal products. The reasons of being a vegan are ethical, environmental and the health …

Why do I favour small designers over big brands?

Pin it

A few weeks ago, I made a photo shoot at the Louvre for jewelry designer Kathleen Bellonde with the photographer Virginie Tarin. I take advantage of this opportunity to say a word about my preference for small designers, rather than for big brands. Four good reasons to favour small designers over big brands Unique jewels …

    © 2018 Lucyness – Conscious Fashion & lifestyle – Tous droits réservés.

Mes 5 boutiques en ligne de mode éthique préférées

Pin it

Bonjour à tous ! On me dit souvent qu’on aimerait acheter des vêtements issus de la mode responsable, mais qu’on ne sait pas où la trouver. C’est un problème récurrent en effet, surtout lorsqu’il est si simple d’aller sur des sites de mode conventionnels comme Assos. Cela m’a donc donné l’idée de vous faire un …

La teinture naturelle avec Couleurs du temps

Pin it

La teinture des vêtements peut s’avérer toxique, tant pour notre peau que pour la planète. Les vêtements que nous lavons rejettent des substances chimiques au lavage qui polluent ensuite les sols et les cours d’eau. Il existe des alternatives aux teintures chimiques. L’ont peut teindre des tissus de façon naturelle, avec un rendu tout aussi …

Mon premier atelier broderie

Pin it

Cet atelier broderie était une première pour moi, et je vous prie d’être indulgents lorsque vous verrez le résultat ! Eloise de Sloweare nous a invitées, ma team-mate Elodie et moi-même, à cet événement en compagnie de trois autres blogueuses de mode éthique : ElenaSansH, JuliaInTheAir et EnModeGreen. L’atelier se déroulait avec Bombon de algodon, une marque …

Branosev, l’empreinte d’une Lady Boss

Pin it

Entre le « so british » et et le « lady boss », Branosev a trouvé le parfait milieu. C’est à Montmartre, dans un petit café, que j’ai eu le plaisir de rencontrer Rachel. Cette jeune femme a récemment créé sa propre marque de prêt-à-porter féminin qui répond au nom de Branosev. Féministe dans l’âme, sa marque à l’éthique …

Olly ou la lingerie surprenante

Pin it

Olly est une marque de lingerie éthique que je suis depuis un moment maintenant. J’ai eu un gros coup de cœur pour elle car je trouve qu’elle parvient à relier parfaitement l’éthique avec l’esthétique. Vous aussi, vous les trouvez sublimes ces petites culottes n’est-ce pas ? Sinon, pas de doute, cette marque va vous surprendre ! Au …

    © 2018 Lucyness – Conscious Fashion & lifestyle – Tous droits réservés.