Those women who act for ethical fashion

Pin it

Today is International Women’s Day, so I wanted to highlight them in this article. As part of my positive fashion attitude project, I had the chance to meet these entrepreneurs from various backgrounds who are all working in their own way towards the same goal. I really admire them for what they are doing for …

Dream Act: a guide to responsible consumption in everyday life

Pin it

Good morning everyone! After a few weeks of exams and part time work, I am back on the blog! It is with great enthusiasm that I present to you today Dream Act, a platform I have discovered in December with which we organized a contest on my social networks. In my opinion, the Dream Act …

The Slow Design and Fashion Days event in Geneva

Pin it

The Slow Design and Fashion Days event takes place once a year in Geneva. It was an opportunity for me to discover ethical fashion designers (mostly Swiss), make new contacts, and see the fashion show of the designers’ new collections. Creators’ vision of ethical fashion Creators and ethical fashion At first I had a lot …

JOSÉ – these ethical sweaters are a marvel!

Pin it

It is with great pleasure that I present you JOSÉ, an ethical brand of handmade sweaters and 100% alpaca wool. You might as well know that these sweaters are a marvel! The JOSÉ ethical brand bases its manufacturing of sweaters on sharing with others The beginnings of the JOSÉ ethical brand project Julien and Amélie, …

Selection of vegan shoes to spend the winter in town

Pin it

Veganism is no longer the result of a few marginal bobos eating tofu and wearing straps. It is a true phenomenon that is becoming increasingly popular in many Western societies. It is a way of life that does not consume any animal products. The reasons of being a vegan are ethical, environmental and the health …

    © 2018 Lucyness – Conscious Fashion & lifestyle – Tous droits réservés.

On adopte les tee-shirts basiques cet été !

Pin it

Quoi de mieux que de retrouver des basiques pour cet été ? Que ce soit pour s’habiller en soirée ou tout simplement pour mettre à la plage, les basiques font partie des incontournables dans notre garde-robe. Voici ma sélection de tee-shirts basiques ! Le basiq_: tee-shirt eco-conçu en Inde Ces t-shirts sont fabriqués en coton biologique, avec …

Cécile Chine, transformation de tissus chinés en vêtements de qualité

Pin it

Dans la slow fashion, il y a l’idée de réduire le gaspillage des vêtements (4 millions de tones de vêtements, neufs ou usagés, sont jetés chaque année en Europe). Pour cela, plusieurs façon existent, dont l’upcycling. L’upcycling consiste à utiliser des objets et des matériaux destinés à être jetés pour les réintroduire dans la chaîne …

Mon premier atelier broderie

Pin it

Cet atelier broderie était une première pour moi, et je vous prie d’être indulgents lorsque vous verrez le résultat ! Eloise de Sloweare nous a invitées, ma team-mate Elodie et moi-même, à cet événement en compagnie de trois autres blogueuses de mode éthique : ElenaSansH, JuliaInTheAir et EnModeGreen. L’atelier se déroulait avec Bombon de algodon, une marque …

Branosev, l’empreinte d’une Lady Boss

Pin it

Entre le « so british » et et le « lady boss », Branosev a trouvé le parfait milieu. C’est à Montmartre, dans un petit café, que j’ai eu le plaisir de rencontrer Rachel. Cette jeune femme a récemment créé sa propre marque de prêt-à-porter féminin qui répond au nom de Branosev. Féministe dans l’âme, sa marque à l’éthique …

Olly ou la lingerie surprenante

Pin it

Olly est une marque de lingerie éthique que je suis depuis un moment maintenant. J’ai eu un gros coup de cœur pour elle car je trouve qu’elle parvient à relier parfaitement l’éthique avec l’esthétique. Vous aussi, vous les trouvez sublimes ces petites culottes n’est-ce pas ? Sinon, pas de doute, cette marque va vous surprendre ! Au …

    © 2018 Lucyness – Conscious Fashion & lifestyle – Tous droits réservés.